18e2f730e7 · 1. 改服务详情卡片为侧边滑出卡片 · Updated 2026-07-24 11:43:05 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?